We are experiencing technical issues sending purchase confirmation emails to Microsoft, Sky and Yahoo addresses. If you have been affected please email [email protected] with a contact number, the email address used to book, full name, address and post code.

Opening Times

Opening times for visiting, Yorkshire Wildlife Park; the UK's No.1 walk-through wildlife adventure!

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 December
  2. Tuesday 27 December
  3. Wednesday 28 December
  4. Thursday 29 December
  5. Friday 30 December
  6. Saturday 31 December
  7. Wednesday 1 February
  8. Thursday 2 February
  9. Friday 3 February
  10. Saturday 4 February
  11. Sunday 5 February

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Get our latest offers and news straight to your inbox!

See our privacy policy here